Media/PR/Collaborations

MEDIA/PR:

Featured Articles about I Hate Coriander

  1. Bored Panda - https://www.boredpanda.com/i-hate-coriander-memes/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=organic

  2. Daily Mail - https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/food/article-8038499/People-celebrating-International-Hate-Coriander-day.html

  3. Ladbible - https://www.ladbible.com/news/latest-today-is-international-i-hate-coriander-day-20210224 
  1. Unilad - https://www.unilad.co.uk/featured/theres-a-scientific-reason-why-some-people-hate-coriander/ 
  1. Vice - https://www.vice.com/en/article/vb5xjb/why-does-coriander-cilantro-make-me-feel-sick-angry-disgusting-gross-an-investigation 
  1. PedestrianTV - https://www.pedestrian.tv/bites/i-hate-coriander-day/ 
  1. The Urban List - https://www.theurbanlist.com/a-list/20-things-only-coriander-haters-understand 
  1. Mamamia - https://www.mamamia.com.au/why-you-hate-coriander/ 
  1. 9 Gag - https://9gag.com/gag/aBg1Z61 
  1. Ozzyman - https://ozzyman.com/theres-a-coriander-hate-group-and-theyre-pretty-passionate-about-memes/ 
  1. Days of the Year - https://www.daysoftheyear.com/days/i-hate-coriander-day/ 
  1. Perth Now - https://www.perthnow.com.au/lifestyle/food/today-is-international-i-hate-coriander-day-ng-b881471553z 
  1. Food Tribe - https://foodtribe.com/p/happy-i-hate-coriandercilantro-JV0pIBF4SJmZax5YkD6ovQ?iid=UdGNxXxFTAupEwFruJgViA 
  1. Demilked - https://www.demilked.com/coriander-hate-memes/ 
  1. TripleM - https://www.triplem.com.au/story/today-is-international-coriander-hatred-day-apparently-17239 
  1. VT - https://vt.co/lifestyle/today-international-i-hate-coriander-day 
  1. The Dad - https://www.thedad.com/theres-a-facebook-group-dedicated-solely-to-hating-cilantro/ 
  1. Chatsfood - https://chatsfood.com/coriander-the-ongoing-soap-opera-surrounding-that-other-controversial-herb/ 
  1. That’s Life - https://www.thatslife.com.au/theres-a-facebook-group-dedicated-to-coriander-haters-and-its-hilarious 
  1. Simple Most - https://www.simplemost.com/hate-cilantro-facebook-group-has-250000-members/ 
  1. Awesome Inventions - https://www.awesomeinventions.com/i-hate-coriander-facebook-group/ 
  1. Daily Dot - https://www.dailydot.com/unclick/i-hate-coriander-facebook-page/ 
  1. Twenty Two Words - https://twentytwowords.com/i-hate-cilantro-day/ 
  1. RD - https://www.rd.com/article/why-people-hate-cilantro/ 
  1. co.uk - https://metro.co.uk/2015/11/09/15-people-who-know-the-truth-about-coriander-spoiler-its-the-devils-herb-5488831/ 
  1. The West Australian - https://thewest.com.au/news/offbeat/i-hate-coriander-page-sign-goes-viral---but-its-fake-ng-b88351988z

 

COLLABORATIONS

  1. Budgy Smuggler - https://budgysmuggler.com.au/products/i-hate-coriander

  2. Deliveroo - https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/food/eat/coriander-debate-rages-on-as-deliveroo-survey-results-show-many-aussies-hate-it/news-story/f18fe77dd2d664653fe2adbeefd2b403